Southern Colorado

AAA Colorado Auto Source
7330 N Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

(This Broker is not on the CUDL dealer platform – All loans will close at a branch)

     Preferred Contact:
     Josh Martin
     719-622-5731 Direct
     jmartin@aaaautosource.com

     Clint Kachnowski
     719-622-5731 Direct
     clintk@aaaautosource.com 

Automotive Search
9779 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80231

     Preferred Contact:
     Debi Thompson
     303.691.5622 Direct
     303.915.5915 Mobile
     debit@autosearch.com

      Gretchen Born
     720.382.5420 Direct
     gretchenb@autosearch.com  

Dale Spradley Motors

2145 Hwy 50 W

Pueblo,CO 81008

Preferred Contact:

Karena Wilson

719-545-3673 x1221 office

307-630-6933 mobile

karena.wilson@spradley.com

Enterprise Car Sales
5595 N. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

     Preferred Contact:
     Lisa Darby
     719-598-7589 Direct
     lisa.darby@ehi.com

Southwest Motors
2600 Hwy 50 W
Pueblo, CO 81008

     Preferred Contact:
     Adriana Artega
     719.545.5700 Office
     719.371.7706 Mobile
     southwestmotors@live.com