Denver Metro

Automotive Avenues (Lakewood)
10707 W. 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215


     Preferred Contacts:
     Dan Krofta
     303.750.5000 Main
     303.235.2615 Direct
     dan.krofta@autoaves.com

    


Automotive Search
9779 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80231

     Preferred Contact:
     Debi Thompson
     303.691.5622 Direct
     303.915.5915 Mobile
     debit@autosearch.com

     Gretchen Born
     720.382.5420 Direct
     gretchenb@autosearch.com

 

AutoTrek
8297 Southpark Circle
Littleton, CO 80120

 

     Preferred Contact:
     Steve Anderson
     303.328.3344 Direct
     steve.anderson@autotrek.com

     Steve Brozovich
     303.328.3354 Direct
     steveb@autotrek.com

 

Centennial Leasing & Sales of Denver
7150 S Joliet St
Englewood, CO 80122 


     Preferred Contact:
     Vince Francescatti
     303.231.2122 Direct
     303.549.2376 Mobile
     vfrancescatti@centleasing.com


Centennial Leasing & Sales, Westminster 
8471 Turnpike Dr # 205
Westminster, CO 8003 

(By appointment only)

     Preferred Contact:
     Vince Francescatti
     303.231.2122 Direct
     303.549.2376 Mobile
     vfrancescatti@centleasing.com

 

Cherry Creek Automotive
3620 E. Colfax Ave.

Denver, CO 80206

      Preferred Contact:
     Rich Marshall
     303..388.8599 Direct
     Rich@cherrycreekautomotive.com

 

Enterprise Car Sales (Highlands Ranch)
6828 E. County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

     Preferred Contact: 
     Kelly Mendez
     Highlands Ranch Location
     303.347.3278 Direct
     kelly.d.whelchel@enterprisecarsales.com

(Enterprise Car Sales does not participate in 84 month financing or our FLEXCHOICE product. Members can still purchase using these products/terms but will close in a branch)

Enterprise Car Sales (104th)
2050 W. 104th Ave.
Thornton, CO 80234

     Preferred Contact:
     Melissa Anderson
     Thornton Location
     303-410-1632 Direct
     melissa.r.anderson@enterprisecarsales.com